OUR TEAM

Trinity

For Information: info@trinitynaturalgas.com

Ms. Nishtha Solanki
Relationship Manager
Email: nishtha.solanki@trinitynaturalgas.com

Mr. Surender Chauhan
Administrative Manager
Email: surender.chauhan@trinitynaturalgas.com

Trinity Natural Gas Representatives
Mr. Anuj Nagar
Email: anuj.nagar@trinitynaturalgas.com
Mobile: +91-9990908821

Mr. Gaurav Chauhan
Email: gaurav.chauhan@trinitynaturalgas.com
Mobile: +91-8439060606

Shyam Chauhan
Email: shyam.chauhan@trinitynaturalgas.com
Mobile: +91-9557680603

Vinod Pandey
Technical Director
Email: vp@trinitynaturalgas.com
Mobile: +91-9873285559

Karan Tandon
Director
Email: karan.tandon@trinitynaturalgas.com
Mobile: +91-9818564684

Rahul Kesherwani
Water Resources Manager
Email: rahul@trinitynaturalgas.com
Mobile: +91-8905404456